Me got summerholiday!


foto: Jag
We're all going on a summer holiday, no more working for a week or two.
Fun and laughter on our summer holiday, no more worries for me or you, for a week or two.
We're going where the sun shines brightly
we're going where the sea is blue.
we've all seen it on the movies,
now let's see if it's true.

Everybody has a summer holiday, doin' things they always wanted to
So we're going on a summer holiday, to make our dreams come true
for me and you.
for me and you.
Va ska jag göra på mitt sommarlov?
Oj, jag tror...
♥ Halmstad 27...
♥ till 4(/7)♥
♥ Grönan :D♥
♥ Baaad♥
♥ Shopping!♥
♥ va e massa med Ella♥

Kommentarer♥
Emma

sv: Neh jag håller med, det känns bara som att det är helg tycker jag.

2009-06-10 @ 23:28:24
URL: http://emmazzz.blogg.se/
Angelica

oj vad fin bild :D

2009-06-11 @ 11:02:31
URL: http://angelicajarleros.blogg.se/

♥ Jag följer gärna dig via bloglovin om du följer mig :) det e bara att fråga ;D
♥ Skriv under ett namn! Va inte nån feg anonym som skriver nåt taskigt utan att skriva namn, MSN eller blogg!
♥ Anonyma kommentarer tas bort
♥ Kom ihåg att jag har alltid ditt IP nummer!


Inga anonyma här inte: ;)


Din email: (Inte nödvändigt om du har hemsida/blogg)

Din blogg här:

Skriv så det brinner i fingrarna!

Trackback